客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  黃山白云賓館 (Huangshan Baiyun Hotel)位于光明頂下,蓮花峰前,鰲魚峰、西海大峽谷群峰之間,他是離光明頂較近的酒店,掩映于青山翠松中,微風流云,若隱若現。抖音千萬點擊量視頻——西海大峽谷“網紅小火車”離賓館約5分鐘路程。
  賓館擁有多種房型客房供您選擇,擁有地熱取暖設施、天篷式餐廳、美食街、智能酒店管理系統,客房配備箭牌智能馬桶、斯林柏蘭床墊、山花地毯,智慧、親情、浪漫、溫馨俘獲了千萬人的心。
  賓館皇金管家般的親情服務與良好的口碑,贏得數不盡的千字好評,親情擊破千萬人的淚點,感動使人終生難忘。賓館展現千年古徽州文化的精髓,“印象天海,難忘白云”大型民俗演出,舞龍、舞獅、黃梅戲、喧天鑼鼓精彩不斷。
  賓館有自然園林全要素的景觀,光明頂、蓮花峰、海心亭、白云溪、步仙橋、云山佛壁、西海大峽谷懸崖步道等多處景點環繞。春曉200年古櫻參天、繁花似錦、流水潺潺,秋夕300年佛壁灑金、紅葉盡染、云海無邊,頗有杜牧詩中“遠上寒山石徑斜,白云深處有人家”的悠遠意境。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan Baiyun Hotel is located under the Bright Peak, in front of the Lotus Peak, between the Aoyu Peak and the peaks of the Grand Canyon of the West Sea. He is a hotel close to the Bright Peak. Douyin video with millions of clicksThe Little Red Train in the Grand Canyon of the West Sea is about 5 minutes away from the hotel.

The hotel has a variety of room types to choose from, with geothermal heating facilities, canopy-style restaurants, food courts, and smart hotel management systems. The rooms are equipped with Wrigley smart toilets, Slim Parkland mattresses, mountain flower carpets, wisdom, affection, romance, warmth Captured the hearts of millions.

The impeccable service and good reputation of Huang Jin's butler won the countless thousands of words of praise. The affection broke through the tears of millions of people and moved me for a lifetime. The hotel showcases the essence of the ancient Huizhou culture for thousands of years, large-scale folk performances of 'Impressing the Sky and the Sea, Unforgettable White Clouds', dragon dance, lion dance, Huangmei opera, and loud gongs and drums.

The hotel has a landscape of all elements of natural gardens, surrounded by many attractions such as Bright Peak, Lotus Peak, Haixin Pavilion, Baiyun Creek, Buxian Bridge, Yunshan Buddha Wall, and the West Sea Grand Canyon Cliff Trail. The 200-year-old cherry blossoms in the early spring and the 150-year-old flowers in the spring and autumn are lush, and the 300-year-old Buddha's wall is covered with gold, the red leaves are dyed, and the sea of clouds is endless. Youyuan mood.